Main Artist:  Curren$y
Mixtape Album:
 Andretti 11/30
Total Mixtape Tracks:
Official Release:
Full Album Size:
 84 MB

Curren$y - Andretti 11/30
Stream or Download Single Tracks
1) Take You Higher [Prod. Cool & Dre]
2) Real Family [Prod. Don Cannon]
3) Motto (Feat. Corner Boy P) [Purpz of 808 Mafia]
4) N.O. State of Mind [Prod. Don Cannon]
5) Stayin Ready (Feat. Tiny C-Style) [Prod. Polyester the Saint]
6) There Go the Man [Prod. Cookin Soul]
7) Fed Ex [Prod. Metro Boomin & Don Cannon]
8) Stack It [Prod. Cash Fargo]
9) Hustlers [Prod. Cool & Dre]
10) Slid [Prod. Heny Daher & Sly Drexler]
11) Another One (Feat. T.Y. & Mr. Marcelo) [Prod. Purpz of 808 Mafia]

All content on is for promotional use only. Report any Copyright material here.
Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved. Contact Us